Regional & Local Groups

The following is the current information MSHA has regarding regional and local associations/groups in
Speech-Language-Hearing. Contact persons are listed.

Central Institute for the Deaf
Kim Readmond
Communications Coordinator
825 South Taylor Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-977-0243
Email: kreadmond@cid.edu
Web site: www.cid.edu

Cultural and Linguistic Diversity Forum
(Missouri and Kansas City area)
Stacey Burke
Email: slburkd@cmh.edu
Abby Eubank
Email: ateubank@cmh.edu

Heart of the Ozarks Speech-Language-Hearing Association (HOSHLA)
Paul Morris
President
Phone: 417-967-3196
pmorris@houston.k12.mo.us

Kansas City Society of Audiology (KCSA)
Rhonda M. Rucereto
Secretary
8619 N. Flora Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: 816-809-0006
Email: rmrucereto@cmh.edu

Midwestern Adult Communication Disorders Group (MACDG)
Shannon Lynch
Public Relations
Phone: 314-569-1664
Email:shannondlynch@yahoo.com
Web site: www.macdg.org

Missouri Academy of Audiology (MAA)
Kay Park
President
8960 Orf Road
Lake St. Louis, MO 63011
Phone: 324-251-4847
E-mail: kay.park@mercy.net

Missouri Families for Effective Autism Treatment  (MO-FEAT)
Anne Roux, M.A., CCC-SLP
2388 Schuetz Rd. A-49
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-993-0806 or 1-877-275-8988 (outside of St. Louis)
E-mail: info@mofeat.org
Website: www.mofeat.org

Missouri Hearing Society
Brenda Roling
Phone:  573-636-2822
Email: info@missourihearingsociety.org
Website: www.missourihearingsociety.org

Speech Pathology Association of Northease Missouri (SPA)
Ruby M. Sander, Secretary
3569 CR 130
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: 660-414-0158
E-mail: rsander@westran.k12.mo.us or rubysander@yahoo.com

 
©2010 Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.
Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2000 East Broadway, PMB 296
Columbia, MO 65201-6009
1-888-729-6742 | 1-888-729-3489 (fax)
msha@showmemsha.org