Related Links

Officer Descriptions

Past Presidents

Committees

Policy and Procedure Manual

MSHA's Executive Board
August 1, 2017- July 31, 2018

Beth McKerliePresident
Elizabeth McKerlie, MS, CCC-SLP
beth.mckerlie@nkcschools.org




Jacob GutshallPresident Elect
Jacob Gutshall
jgutshall@maryville.edu




Sharon SowderPast President
Sharon Sowder, MA, CCC-SLP
VPCSmsha@gmail.com




Jennifer StevesonVP for Communication
Jennifer Stevenson, MHS, CCC-SLP, EdS
jennifer.stevenson@lsr7.net




Greta HullVP for Legislative Affairs
Greta Hull
hullg@health.missouri.edu




Amanda MooreVP for Audiology Services
Amanda Moore
ammoore@cmh.edu



Patricia JonesVP for School Services
Patricia Jones
pcjones@sbcglobal.net




Shatonda JonesVP for Clinical Services
Shatonda Jones
shatonda.jones@rockhurst.edu




Lynnette VinsonVP for Professional & Public Relations
Lynette Vinson, MS, CCC-SLP
lynette_vinson@isdschools.org




Lauren O'HareGraduate Student Member
Lauren O'Hare
let39150@ucmo.edu




 

 

 

 

Page last updated October 7, 2017

 
©2010 Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.
Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2000 East Broadway, PMB 296
Columbia, MO 65201-6009
1-888-729-6742 | 1-888-729-3489 (fax)
msha@showmemsha.org